Irish Election Literature

… what you maybe meant to keep…

Joe Leonard, John Perry and Gerry Reynolds- Fine Gael- Sligo-Leitrim 1997 General Election. January 14, 2010

Joe Leonard, John Perry and Gerry Reynolds from the 1997 General Election in Sligo-Leitrim. With Ted Nealon having retired and Labours Declan Bree holding a seat, Fine Gael had a challenge to win a second seat. In the end John Perry and the Leitrim based Gerry Reynolds won seats, with Decklan Bree losing out.
John Perry mentions work having started on a 15 acre Tourism park in Ballymote. Was this completed?


%d bloggers like this: