Irish Election Literature

… what you maybe meant to keep…

2019 European Election Leaflets April 30, 2019

A list of leaflets from candidates in the 2019 European elections. More leaflets gladly welcome.

contact email is

Constituency Seats Candidates
Dublin 4 Hermann Kelly (IFP)

Eamonn Murphy (Ind)

Mark Durkan (FG)

Frances Fitzgerald (FG)

Lynn Boylan (SF)

Alex White (Lab)

Gillian Brien (PBP)

Clare Daly (Ind4Change)

Gary Gannon (SD)

Gemma O’Doherty (Ind)

Mark Mullan (Ind)

Rita Harrold (SP)

Ciarán Cuffe (GP)

Ben Gilroy (Ind)

Éilis Ryan (WP)

Barry Andrews (FF)

Midlands-North-West 4 Dominic Hannigan (Lab)

Maria Walsh (FG)

Matt Carthy (SF)

Michael O’Dowd (Ren)

Saoirse McHugh (GP)

Dilip Mahapatra (Ind)

Luke ‘Ming’ Flanagan (Ind)

Brendan Smith (FF)

South 5 Liam Minehan (Ind)

Dolores Cahill (Ind)

Mick Wallace (Ind)

Adrienne Wallace (PBP)

Malcolm Byrne (FF)

Billy Kelliher (FF)

Liadh Ní Riada (SF)

Sheila Nunan (Lab)

Seán Kelly (FG)

Maurice Joseph Sexton (Ind)

Grace O’Sullivan (GP)

Northern Ireland 3