Irish Election Literature

… what you maybe meant to keep…

Index of 2020 General Election Leaflets January 28, 2020

Filed under: Elections — irishelectionliterature @ 1:19 pm

A list of leaflets from candidates in the 2020 General Election. More leaflets gladly welcome.

     contact email is

Constituency Seats Candidates
Carlow -Kilkenny 5 Adrienne Wallace (PBP)

 Jennifer Murnane O’Connor (FF)

Alan Hayes (Ind)

Melissa O’Neill (IFP)

Denis Hynes (Lab)

Pat Deering (FG)

Cavan -Monaghan 4 Liam Van Der Spek (Lab)
Clare 4 Theresa O’Donohoe (PBP) 
Cork East 4 James O’Connor (FF)

David Stanton (FG)

Séan Sherlock (Lab)

Sean O’Leary (Ind)

Thomas Kiely (Ind)

Mary Linehan-Foley (Ind)

Frank Shinnick (IFP)

Cork North-Central 4 Oliver Moran (GP)

Sinéad Halpin (SD)

Sean O’Leary (Ind)

Kenneth O’Flynn (Ind)

Cork North West 3  Michael Creed (FG)

Ciarán McCarthy (SD)

Michael Moynihan (FF)

Becky Kealy (Aon)

Sean O’Leary (Ind)

Colette Finn (GP)

Cork South Central 4 Sean O’Leary (Ind)
Cork South West 3 Sean O’Leary (Ind)
Donegal 5 Michael White (GP)

Pearse Doherty, Pádraig Mac Lochlainn (SF)

Peter Casey (Ind)

Dublin Bay North 5 Denise Mitchell (SF)

John Lyons (Ind Left)

Sean Haughey (FF)

Sean O’Leary (Ind)

Conor Creaven (Ind)

Linda McEvoy (Ind)

Bernard Mulvany (PBP)

Brian Garrigan (Ind)

Michael Burke (Ind)

Aodhán Ó Ríordáin (Lab)

David Healy (GP)

Catherine Noone (FG)

Cian O’Callaghan (SD)

Dublin Bay South 4 Chris Andrews (SF)

Sean O’Leary (Ind)

Sarah Durcan (SD)

Peter Dooley (Ind)

Norma Burke (Ind)

Kevin Humphreys (Lab)

John Keigher (Ind)

Eoghan Murphy (FG)

Dublin Central 3 Éilis Ryan (WP)

Mary Lou McDonald (SF)

Mary Fitzpatrick (FF)

Sean O’Leary (Ind)

Neasa Hourigan (GP)

Joe Costello (Lab)

Deirdre Duffy (FG)

Dublin Fingal 5 Louise O’Reilly (SF)

Duncan Smith (Lab)

Dean Mulligan (Ind4Change)

Glenn Brady (Ind)

Darragh O’Brien (FF)

Alistair Smith (UP)

Dublin Mid West 4 David Gardiner (WP)

Peter Kavanagh (GP)

Caitríona McClean (FF)

Joanna Tuffy (Lab)

Dublin North West 3 Paul McAuliffe (FF)
Dublin Rathdown 3 Patrick Noonan (Ind)
Dublin South Central 4  Joan Collins (Ind4Change)

Catherine Ardagh (FF)

Sean O’Leary (Ind)

Richard Murray (Ind)

Patrick Costello (GP)

Dublin South West 5  Ciarán Ahern (Lab)

Colm Brophy (FG)

Deirdre O’Donovan (FF)

Anne Marie Condren (Renua)

Paul Murphy (RISE)

Carly Bailey (SD)

Sandra Fay (Sol)

Francis Noel Duffy (GP)

Mick Duff (Ind)

Colm O’Keeffe (Ind)

Sean Crowe (SF)

Dublin West 4  Ruth Coppinger (SOL)

Edward MacManus (Aon)

Paul Donnelly (SF)

Roderic O’Gorman (GP)

Sean O’Leary (Ind)

Leo Varadkar (FG)

Dun Laoghaire 4 John Waters (Ind ACI)

Juliet O’Connell (Lab)

Richard Boyd Barrett (PBP)

Barry Ward (FG)

Jennifer Carroll MacNeill (FG)

Galway East 3 David O’Reilly (Ind Patriot)
Galway West 5  Ollie Crowe (FF)

Joe Loughnane (PBP)

Kerry 5  John Bowler (IFP)

Michael and Danny Healy Rae (Ind)

Ted Cronin (Ind)

Sean O’Leary (Ind)

Kildare North 4 James Lawless (FF)

Vincent P. Martin (GP)

Réada Cronin (SF)

Séamus Ó Riain (Renua)

Kildare South 3 Linda Hayden (SD)

Fiona O’Loughlin (FF)

Mark Wall (Lab)

Ronan Maher (GP

Cathal Berry (Ind)

Fiona McLoughlin -Healy (Ind)

Laois -Offaly 3 Charlie Flanagan (FG)

Pauline Flanagan (FF)

Limerick City 4 James Collins (FF)

Rebecca Barrett (NP)

Maria Byrne (FG)

Limerick County 3 Niall Collins (FF)
Longford Westmeath 4 Barbara Smyth (PBP)

Kevin “Boxer” Moran (Ind)

Alan Budda Mangan (Lab)

Joe Flaherty (FF)

Louth 5  
Mayo 4 Daithí Ó Fallamháin (IFP)
Meath East 3 Helen McEntee (FG)

Regina Doherty (FG)

Joe Bonner (Ind)

Darren O’Rourke (SF)

Deirdre Geraghty Smith (FF)

Meath West 3 Shane Cassells (FF)

Damien English (FG)

Roscommon Galway
Sligo Leitrim 4 Martin Kenny (SF)

Marc MacSharry (FF)

Nessa Cosgrove (Lab)

John Perry (Ind)

Declan Bree (Ind)

Mary O’Donnell (Ind)

Gino O’Boyle (PBP)

Paul McWeeneey (NP)

Marian Harkin (Ind)

Tipperary 5 Joe Hannigan (Ind)

Seamus Healy (Ind)

Rob O’Donnell (GP)

Waterford 4 Una Dunphy (PBP)
Wicklow 5 Jennifer Whitmore (SD)

Andrew Doyle (FG)

Simon Harris (FG)

Billy Timmins (FG)

Stephen Donnelly (FF)

John Snell (Ind)

Joe Behan (Ind)

Wexford 5 Lisa McDonald (FF)

Paul Kehoe (FG)

Brendan Howlin (Lab)

Verona Murphy (Ind)

Johnny Mythen(SF)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.