Irish Election Literature

… what you maybe meant to keep…

Flyer for Kathryn Byrne, Ciaran O’Loughlin, Eoin Ryan -Fianna Fail-1991 LE Pembroke July 12, 2010

From the 1991 Local Elections a simple flyer for Fianna Fail candidates in the Pembroke Ward Kathryn Byrne, Ciaran O’Loughlin and Eoin Ryan. Eoin Ryan was elected.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.