Irish Election Literature

… what you maybe meant to keep…

Flyer for Kathryn Byrne, Ciaran O’Loughlin, Eoin Ryan -Fianna Fail-1991 LE Pembroke July 12, 2010

From the 1991 Local Elections a simple flyer for Fianna Fail candidates in the Pembroke Ward Kathryn Byrne, Ciaran O’Loughlin and Eoin Ryan. Eoin Ryan was elected.



%d bloggers like this: