Irish Election Literature

… what you maybe meant to keep…

Fianna Fail 1991 Buncrana (Paddy Keaveney ,Hugh Conaghan, Joseph Doherty, Denis McGonagle, John Henry McLaughlin) September 14, 2009

The Fianna Fail Ticket from the 1991 Local Elections in the Buncrana Area.
Aside from Joseph Doherty, Denis McGonagle and John Henry McLaughlin we have amongst others ex Fianna Fail TD Hugh Conaghan and former Independent Fianna Fail TD Paddy Keaveney (the only non Blaney to have sat in Dail Eireann for the Independent Fianna Fail organisation).  The Late Paddy was father of current Senator and ex TD Cecilia Keaveney.

Click on images to make them larger


%d bloggers like this: